Contact

Our managers are at your disposal.

Headquarters and
warehouse:

Via Padova, 71
30030 Vigonovo
VENEZIA – Italia

Wet blue
warehouse:

Via Sesta Strada, 16
36071 Arzignano
VICENZA – Italia

Legal head
office:

Via Oltrebrenta, 42
35027 Noventa Padovana
PADOVA – Italia

opening time:
08:30 – 12:30

Monday – Friday
14:00 – 18:00

Chief Operation Officer
Ezio Rigato
ezio.rigato@rigatoromano.it
Chief Marketing Officer
Lorenza Rigato
lorenzarigato@rigatoromano.it
Chief Finance Officer
Lamberta Rigato
lamberta@rigatoromano.it
Product Manager
Giovanni Rigato
giovanni@rigatoromano.it
Export Sales Manager
Giulia Bordin
giulia@rigatoromano.it​
Sales Manager
Roberto Giovannoni
roberto@rigatoromano.it
Raw Material Sales Manager
Riccardo Rigato
arzignano@rigatoromano.it
Sheepskins Sales Manager
Carlo Varotto
carlo@rigatoromano.it​
Warehouse Manager
Giampaolo Bordin
giampaolo@rigatoromano.it
Vigonovo Headquarters
store@rigatoromano.it
+39 049 9800254
Administration
Arianna Bernardon
segreteria@rigatoromano.it
General
Info
info@rigatoromano.it

HEADQUARTERS

social networks


Facebook-f


Instagram


Skype